Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-22 - 7:45 p.m.

Oh what a slump. Will I snap out of it? I was up at 5;15am to go to flower work for 6am. Wore my jammies to work. I love biking the streets that early and zipping down first ave wondering where the few other cars and people I run into are going. Made my first unsurpervised bouquets all day yesterday and felt so proud of myself. I also designed Carole's wedding flowers and had them shipped for her little eloped ceremony. They make so happy. Her with her little tummy and handsome san fran illeagle husband. Their wedding vows went as follows... I love you, do you love me.. yes i do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary