Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-13 - 12:33 a.m.

Dunk and I had a girls night of sorts. Ate at the salad bar restaurant downtown. Went to a movie premiere which i thought was the hockey movie they filmed last spring here but... it wasn't that movie at all. As you may or many not know. I was raised and born in a french city. My entire life really I've had this influence of french culture. Everyone walks around naked at the gym. That doesn't here. Just an example. So the move I saw tonight was about a boy from san diego living in france in the late sixties and being a film buff and meeting a set of sister/brothers twins. We knew ahead of time it was rated nc17 in the states from full frontal nudity. There was that. There was a scene with the girl loosing her virginity and the boy swearing her blood all over them. The three of them having a bath together.. it was awful really. We laughed and booed the winners of prizes and as always Dunk brings up the story of the royal tennenbaums premiere where i tried to get the organizers to give me a poster because i was first in line. They didn't give in and I thought fate would make me win and that didn't happen so I booed the winners really loud. I got one anyways from an ex-friend who found it at the record store he works at as packing material in one of the boxes shipped to him. Tonight I also saw my downstairs neighbour who has sex so loud we can hear it over the television. She was there with a girlfriend and of course we ended up sitting right behind them. Conan has triumph the dog in Quebec City tonight and its the funniest thing I've ever seen. Really. The funniest thing ever on television. zoot alors. J'ai saviour mon francais deja. Super cool.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary