Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-22 - 2:36 p.m.

I got fired today. After working for the longest time at a company ever in my life. No reason really I as well as three other girls were just told "we don't need you here anymore". I'm ever so happy. The monkey is off my back and I can't get over how I lasted so long. I guess me and the mail order girl gang are trouble. We actually want communication within the workplace. Can't handle stupid mistakes and stand up for ourselves. The owner actually did the deed and fired Bobbi and Natalie yesterday and put poor may in charge and told her I was going to be fired today. Mae cried and called me to give me the heads up. I was so happy I almost cried. I went in today early to send myself and all my loved ones one more round of goodies. I shipped over 20 boxes that were ordered ground and shipped them overnight early am express for a about 70$ a pop in shipping because they were going to the middle of butt fuck nowhere USA. Wheeeee! The owner didn't come out of his office once. Hid like a turtle. He could face the other girls. Not me today. His accountant told me he was going to give me two weeks severence. I told him to try again because my father's lawyer writes books on wrongful dissmissal and they better try again. He came back and said three. That's better. I skipped out of there with Courtney who got the boot too and we pulled the car up in front of the building beeped the horn until it was ridiculous. Just the right people came to their office windows and I gave them the double finger. Fuck face druggie pricks. They should be ashamed at the way they treat people. It was rad and we giggled all the way home. I will head with the mail order girl gang to Employment insurance tomorrow and I have two interviews. One at a film studio that deals with special effects and the next day at a hair cosmetic company. Thanks for the memories and thanks for firing me before I became even more of an awful person from working for a company full of coke heads. Blonde whores, idiot kiss asses and of course fuck face sorry losers who think they're living a soap opera. I'm out. I'm out. I'm so out!!! wheeeeeeeeeeeeeee

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary