Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-20 - 10:27 p.m.

I'm so sad. So so sad. The exploding hearts died in a car accident this morning. The guitar player survived everyone else died. I'm crying. Life is way too short. It is so short and things like this make me understand it more. Such a rad band. Such beautiful boys. I feel sick. This is the sadest thing I've heard in a while. COBURG, Ore. - A van flipped over on Interstate 5 just north of Eugene early Sunday, killing three people and injuring two. Oregon State Police say the victims apparently were members of a band traveling from San Francisco to Portland. Witnesses told police the van left the freeway at about 6 a.m. and hit gravel, tried to get back onto I-5 and rolled over, closing northbound lanes for more than three hours. Two passengers, Jeremy Gage of Beaverton, 21, and Adam Cox, 23, of Escondido, Calif., were thrown from the vehicle and pronounced dead at the scene. The driver, Matthew Fitzgerald, 20, of Portland, died at a hospital. Terry Six, 21, and Rachelle Ramos, 35, both of Portland were treated for apparently minor injuries. Police said only Ramos was wearing a seatbelt. They will be legends.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary