Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-12 - 10:39 p.m.

Dear hearts,

You know what? I was at this show. I still have my ticket stub. It was Halloween. My grandad died that morning. I think this was one of the most amazing shows I've ever been to and ever will. I laughed. I cried. I actually sobbed at the end of the night in the car home. I know what it was like to experience Love at first site with a boy who became mine a year later. Thank you murder city devils. I loved you more than you can ever imagine. I feel so lucky to have this record. I never wanted to be a sailors girl to be a trucker's wife, to be left behind. The only thing I ever wanted is going fuck you over, is gonna fuck us up. The only thing that I ever wanted was you. I wonder if you'll be there when I get back or will you leave me like I left you over and over. I never wanted you to be left behind. You left us behind MCD-RIP xo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary