Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-07 - 10:22 p.m.

Ok so I just got of a long long phone call with my lady Heidi. I'll have to day is sorry I left the party early it was only 1:30am. After the call I was flipping through the television and came across a very lame show. I saw parts of gas town so I watched and out pops Mother fucking Farmer Ted of sixteen candles all grown up. It was creepy. I think I'll get nightmares. Court was over to watch that 70's show with me because it's the funniest show ever and what did she bring over with her Dairy Queen Buster bars. How sweet is that shit. I had it for dinner. My plans of me not giving a fuck at work have worked to a T. Everything is chaos and I love it, I love it I love it. Do only what I'm paid to do. Why didn't I do this earlier? I've been a complete mess otherwise. Mess only in being super lazy and delerious. Just this morning I woke up an hour after my alarm went off. Lucky for me I can start work at later times if I want. I searched my whole apartment for my keys and they were in my pocket the whole time. I think I'm loosing it. Maybe I should eat proper meals instead of ice cream for dinner. More than six hours of sleep might help too. A few things may help. I should make a list.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary