Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-05 - 8:29 p.m.

That's right I'm poor. I've always been weird. I'm not anyone's baby. Finally did what I could to clean out the old house. We couldn't make a trip to the dump because they've already started renovating and had a huge dumpster in the drive way. Oh well take it from our damage deposit. I can't believe how much dirt and dust and spiders there was in the basement and I lived in the middle of it for over two years. Rock, Adam and I did a hit and run to the Sally Ann. No dumping the sign said but we unloaded it anyway. A crowd formed and I crossed the street and came home. Crackhouse apartment is a-ok. I love it here now. I having someone over tomorrow night actually which motivated me to hurry up unpack and put up pictures. My neighbor next door is another girl my age. Across the hall is an old lady. Everything will be fine. I yacked with jen all night on the phone. She was checking in on my and put me in my place. Told me I was being pathetic when it came to certain situations in my life right now. Thats my girl. Made me ten times stronger. She's so far away and only hung out in person fewer times and she knows me in and out. I LOVE her so much. The first picture I put up was a self portrait she did of herself. So rad. Ten times better than I've been these days. What a girl. Makes me feel so flattered to have a girl like that taking care of me. xoxo. chop chop gotta go hang pictures. Rock and Roll weekend around the corner. Cooper is coming to town.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary