Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-06 - 4:11 p.m.

I walked in from today and there was a notice on the front entrance to all tenants from the management and the Vancouver fucking police to keep a look out for a tenant who was evicted from his apartment and is now wanted by the police. What for? I have no idea but can only imagine. So if I or anyone sees him (i have no idea what he looks like) we are to call the police and he can be charged with trespassing. Oh fuck. What have I moved into. I haven't even been here a week. I think I need someone to make sure I'm not dead and check in on me time to time. Can't wait to have friends over to be greeted by a notice like that. I wanted to kick in a girls head today at work. Sometimes people just rub me the wrong way and she's doing it. The manager of another department hired one of her friends to work for me for three weeks. It's only been almost two and she's driving me crazy. Dilly dallying around. Putting on a little "I'm so sweet act" that I can see right through. Not listening or paying attention to anything I'm telling her to do and when I set her straight she looks at me with a blank stare and bats her eyelashes. I hate her guts. I thought maybe I was being to harsh but Courtney hates her too. She just thinks she runs the place. Reorganizing everything, labeling everything and it's not her department it's mine and she's pushing all my buttons. Can I hold out for another week. She's so annoying I'm not sure if I can. I'm gonna loose it. I can feel it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary