Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-27 - 11:05 p.m.

Emergency Emergency. i've lost a guitar amp. It's Tom's and I've been using it to keep my shoes on forever and now the bitch is missing. I moved it about a month ago when I did my last house clean and it's totally missing in action. Tom and I searched the basement and I ended up calling J to see if he had it because Tom remembered telling him he could borrow it. How does that go missing. I could swear he doesn't have it but it was worth a try. I almost didn't want to talk to him. I had to go over the events of the past few weeks in detail with tom. Trying to explain things I had no explanations for. Tom was choked again just like the quick talk we had on the phone this week. He was hugging one of J's suit jackets and said he was going to miss him. I told him to quit it. We'll talk more tomorrow.

Well I got fuck all done tonight. I yacked with Math too long. He's in Montreal with friends and I was basically giving him a guided tour of my old apartments and favorites hangouts. "oh that place! I used to do my laundry there"... go there, go there. I don't know how he puts up with my shit sometimes. I'm glad he finds me entertaining not annoying. As he puts it.. encredibly charming thats why I'm a dreamgirl. Blush blush. Cooper is coming to town next weekend. Whooo hoo lets gets smashed. I also talked to miss Heidi all night again and haven't laughed so hard in months trying to explain this clip I saw of a new reality prank show where people think they're being abducted by aliens. A girl was with three guy friends going to a rave or something and the hidden camera is on the dash. The car stales in the middle of the dessert and all these spaceship lights go on behind the car and then this monster alien guy comes out of nowhere and grabs each of the guys and yanks them out the car while the girl is screaming for fear of her life in the backseat. It was by far one of the funniest things I've ever seen in my life. I think she ended up suing the show because she was so fucked up after that. I can't even tell anyone about it becuase I start laughing to hard. Evil evil, impolite and evil.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary