Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-28 - 7:29 p.m.

One more sleep. Tom came home last night to pack up his shit. I haven't seen him in months. I didn't go to work today and thank god because there is no way possible I would of been packed and ready. No way possible. Tom had the band van with the trailor and we were going to go get some veggie chow mein. We walked outside and the van was gone. We both just kind of stopped and looked at each other. It had to be moved by 3pm and we walked outside at 3:02. Son of a bitch. I asked him "what do we do"? He said "let's go eat". We pretended nothing happened and went to eat. That so sucks for him. So we ate Veggie Chow mein and I filled him in on all the events of the past little while. He filled me on his and it was fun. I went to pick up my keys to MY NEW APARTMENT! whoo hoo. Mabel sent another Swami records radio show home with Tom for me. How rad. Ummmmm did I mention the Rocket are playing here. A few days after mine and Andy's birthday. Portland, Seattle and here all in Easter weekend and I'm going to everysingle one of those shows and I know just whos coming with me. She knows how to drive. I sure as hell don't. I'm so excited!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary