Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-27 - 7:55 p.m.

Moving really does suck. The worst has hit me. Garbage everywhere. Bits and pieces I can't decided to toss or move with me. So many things I have no use or want and I have so many people I could give things too but it's too late now. No time. I can hear John moving out upstairs. Rock is gone. Tom still has to come home and pack. I have lots of memories in the house. Parties, card games, dates. Drunkin debatcharies, roomates, friends falling down stairs, me falling off chairs and the ghosts that live here. Crying fits and smashing things. Fights and falling in love. Thanks house. You've been good to me.

I really gotta get going here. I'm wasting time. I want to be able to go to the three inches of blood tomorrow night. Chop Chop. Back to packing. I'm kinda almost totally done.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary