Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-02 - 9:20 p.m.

Sometimes she feels like a nut.. Sometimes she don't. That's an actual quote. I was told that last week. I'm laughing at the sequence of my journal entries. I don't think anyone ever even reads my journal but geeze I should be a bit more consistant. Lots and lots of things have been sorted out in the past few days. Confusion, spilling my guts, reading into things. I'm feeling so good after this past weekend. I can sleep at night and not dwell on all the tension thats been going on with a certain friend in my life. This is so fun and exciting. When that point of all this tension finally blows I'll be dissapointed in a way. Oh la la. Things are so rad. I talked to my sister today. It was her 21st birthday. We're so fucking evil together. As always i greated her with her birthday song... "thank god your mom didn't have an abortion or your birthday wouldn't be today..." that's evil. Thanks to the Vandals I've been singing that to her since I was 17.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary