Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-07 - 8:42 p.m.

Oh boy. It's been almost a year since I lent a boy I dated 200$ and my bank has been fucking me around too. I had a collection agency call me about money I owe the BC gov for my medical. When I first moved here I didn't have to pay for monthly medical. The following year I got notice I owe BC medical over 300$. Life's a bitch and I sent the collection agency a postdated cheque for the amount I owed and dated for the 15th when I could afford it, all a-ok with the collection agency. Well the mother fuckers went ahead and cashed it ten days before the date. It gets worse. I as a bank customer am resposible for the collection agency's mistake because I trusted them to not cash it until the 15th. Well I had a 28$ service charge which was deducted from my bank account. I had no idea this happened and my rent cheque bounced because I was short due to the service charge of 28$. Then another 28$ was deducted fromy my account because I bounced my rent cheque. I seriously can't even think about it. I feel like crying out of frustration and I'll get an ulcer. FUCK YOU BANK! I cried to my dad yesterday and as always he's a scary business man and would not let his daughter be fucked around

Sara, Here are 2 letters to send to the bank and the guy who owes you the $200. Fill in the address and the blanks on both letters. I will send you the address for the President of the bank TD right? with the proper address tomorrow. The lady at the bottom is a writer for the Sun who loves these kinds of things when the bank screws up. I am assuming that your rent cheque bounced becaue the collection agency put your cheque in before your rent was deposited. Otherwise it doesn't make sense.

I also hope you have a cheque for the creep you lent the $200 to as it will be very hard to prove that you actually lent money to him. Anyway it's probably worth a letter to try. Think about it, your finances are a constant problem and the extra money would really help you in both peace of mind and spirit. Let me know if you have any questions.

LOve DAD

Ok so here's the big daddy. I can't wait to mail this sucker off accidentally unpurpose to his father's attention. Simply addressed to Mr.Bowman at his father's house. This was all my dad's idea.

Mr. Bowman

1790 Veda Place

Dear Mr Bowman

I am advising you in advance that small claims proceedings will be made shortly against you Mr. Matthew Bowman for the amount of 200$.

Numerous attempts have been made to contact you to no avail. A loan in the amount of $200 made November 4th 2001 and still remains unpaid. I have a western union transfer of the actual loan as well various e-mails (see attached). Not to mention three voice recorded messages with your promise and intention to pay back the loan.

I have been patient about the repayment but it is obvious that you have no intention of repaying this debt.

If I do not receive the $200 before Oct 31 I will have no choice to proceed with small claims action.

Sincerely

Miss Sara Greenwood

Vancouver BC

I love my daddy so much. Always looking out for me. I sleep better at night knowing so. It's a good feeling to be able to tell him anything. Like how I fucked up big time and lent a boy I thought I'd be with for the rest of my life 200$ and now he's going to make sure I'll get it back. Just like Ozzy would.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary