Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-02 - 9:11 p.m.

My room is so clammy and cold. I'm about to crawl into bed and be nice and cozy. I'm in such a dreamstate tonight. Exhausted from not enough sleep last night. I have no excuse. I wasn't out doing something rad. I had company. My absoulte favorite company these days. Company that I'd rather hang out with than sleep, eat, work, think. Company that left at a reasonable hour but I stayed awake relaxing with my thoughts. This is so rad. A different level of intimacy is right. That term couldn't be more to a T. I'm so happy and smitten and excited as to what the future holds. I wish I had a crystal ball. I can feel it only good things to come. Well I'm alone now and will be for a while due to a tour. Oh well. I said don't forget about me and my answer back was NEVER! It's so rad to be able to be yourself. Show just how much of a geek I am. I knew some boy out there would find my geekness charming. I found him. Take it slow and don't girl out. I'm doing good. Real real good. Thanks for asking.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary