Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-24 - 11:07 p.m.

I don't know what your doing to me. I don't think it's the way it should be and I don't know what i'm doing and I don't know what your doing. I don't know why you're picking on me but I know thats not the way it should be and I don't know what your doing. I don't know what I'm doing now and if you want to drag me down then I don't want to be around all the way up and the way down.

All the way and all the way down.

You really bring out the worst in me- hell ya. You really bring out the jerk in me- hell ya. You really bring out the hate, you blister my paint.

I don't know what your doing to me but I don't think that's the way it should be. I don't know what your doing and I don't know what I'm doing. I don't want me to be and I don't know what you want it to mean. I know don't what I'm doing and I don't care watch your doing now I gotta put my foot back down. I'm sick of being jerked around all the way up and the way down. All the way up and all the way down.

You really bring out the worst in me- hell ya. You really bring out the jerk in me- hell ya. You really bring out the hate, you blister my paint.

All the way and all the way down.

****************************************

I love Screaching Weasel oh so much. The lyrics have pin pointed my head to a T. I feel so much stronger and better everytime I listen to this song. Have you too felt fucked up Ben Weasel. It's made me feel so much better I want to write them a fan letter.

Yet again another one bites the dust. I'm not sure if I should completly write this boy off yet but I'm getting into a head space that I'm being tricked into being. Lucky for me this time I have girlfriends to point it out who I love more than any crush ever. You stupid boy. Do have any idea just how fucking rad I am. I'm willing to admit my feelings about you. You know it and I think you have more issues than a magazine store to deal with at the moment and I can't let you use me as an ego boost. I'm just too fucking weak and boys just can't seem to respect girls who compliment them and in turn respect them and have the abilty to love them unconditionally. You my boy blister my paint and I'd rather be alone than deal with your head games. Sorry game over.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary