Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-22 - 10:18 a.m.

Just waking up here. I had a nice weekend so far. My girls are back from Amsterdam and I missed them oh so much. Had margaritas and told secrets till late on friday. Got tattoed yesterday and I couldn't be happier. Sarah told my current crush just how much I dig him last night while she was drunk and ran into him. This should be interesting. He's got a one up on me now. He already knew a long time before. I happened to mention when and where I was getting tattooed earlier in the week and he dropped by to give me a lolipop and tell me to have fun. Ok boys don't do things like that unless they daig ya back. Oh what fun! I can't wait for the upcoming weekend either. Girl road trip to Seattle. Giggles and more fun is in store. WEll I'm going to get my day going here. I'm up nice and early and I'm going to go trade in some clothes at Bodacious and hopefully get at least one nice thing. I'm off and absent minded today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary