Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-11 - 7:59 p.m.

How can one band be so fucking amazing. I've been waiting months to hear anything from the new album. Finally today a new mp3 was up and I've been listening to it for the past three hours non stop and it's just as amazing as the first time I heard it. Well almost. I felt faint and weak all over the first time. Rocket from the Crypt are by far the best band in rock and roll history. I think I'm obsessed. I know I'm obsessed. Obsessed in the best way possible of course. I've never loved one band more in my entire life and I know I never will either. It's been years. Like eight years. They're just immaculate, perfect in every way possible. No doubt there are some songs I don't like. I just can't explain them. I can't put my finger on it either. I can't explain what I love so much about them. For those of you who don't know I'm part of the Rocket from the Crypt TCB tattoo club. I'm scarred for life with their logo and couldn't be more proud. I get shivers sometimes when I think about what I've done. I wish I knew someone who loved them as much as me, who understood my way of thinking but I gave up on that a long time ago. There isn't anyone out there I know it. I think I love Rocket more than anyone in the band itself does. Well I am now and will forever be a member of the TCB club. There are about 2000 members rumor has it and get this like seven girls. What a boys club. I hate most RFTC boy fans anyway - such complete and utter asshole gimps. On their website they give each other Rocket points for feeling cool. I can't even start talking about it. It pisses me off too much. I'm not like them in any way and have no plans of anything of the sort either. What's wrong with the world. Why aren't there any other fans like me out there. I know Math is. Thank you. Everyone else in the world just doesn't get it. I'm still listening to that single "I'm not invisible" over and over while I'm writing this and I can't even concentrate. Forgive me scatterness of this entry. They're just absolutely everything I love and respect and obsess over in music. I written them fan letters. I tend to make a fool of myself when I talk to John. I don't care anymore. I'm respected my them and spoiled. What the hell more do I need? Nothing.... I've got everything they've ever released. I'm not invisible either.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary