Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-09 - 11:10 p.m.

Mondays suck ass. Work was a drag. It went by pretty fast. I had to call x-boyfriend Adam tonight because I remember one of our stories that made me laugh out loud and I knew it would make him laugh too. I think I was talking about bowling with Tracy or maybe the big lebowski. I'm an awful bowler and it was Adam's birthday and I think I was one of the only girls there. I was doing awful and Adam went on and on about how I was an embarrassment to the sport. It's not as bad as it sounds. So when I was up I couldn't find my ball. The one that was the perfect weight for me and all the other ones were too damn heavy. He kept on harrassing me to go. I kept on telling him I needed my ball because the other ones were too heavy. He didn't care. I took the next available ball (which was too heavy) and swung my arm back and the ball went flying behind me over to where everyone was sitting. I laughed and laughed and Adam sat there with his arms crossed totally enraged and called me over sat me on his knee and put a handful of change in my hand and told me to go play pacman. Nice play shakespere. I'm so glad we're able to be friends. I loved him but I wasn't in love with him ever. He's as funny as fuck but too selfish to ever be with for the rest of my life. I learned so much about myself being with him for two years. I hope he finds someone to make him happy but he's a collecter. It's never gonna happen. He loves his dvd's and movies and toys more than himself. He actually had this walk in closet with hundreds of movies called the vault. What a nerd. I had a wonderful vegan dinner and watered some plants for friends who are out of town. To finish my night off I had a burbing contest with my girls. I came second. Eat your hearts out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary