Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-08 - 12:57 a.m.

Ok so I don't really have a sister. As a young teenager. I discovered how much I loved my mom and step dad's family friends the houstons. They had three daughters. They golfed together, had dinner blah blah blah. The oldest daughter was kimmy. She was three years younger than me and in teenage years that was a lot. I adored her and loved her like a sister. So when we would start hanging out at shows I would introduce her as my step sister to avoid anyone asking why I was hanging out with a kid. What the hell was I thinking. Who they hell cares. Well back then I guess I did. Kim is my little sister. From then on she always has been and always will. Looking at pictures tonight with mystery boy tonight I said oh thats my sister like there was no untruth to it at all. I love her family like mine. They've taken such good care of me. When I was 20 and living on my own. Most weekends I would spend at her family's house with her doing laundry and cuddling, skinny dipping and talking all night long instead of going out in the city or hanging out in my first apartment. We snuck out and took a 30$ cab ride to see Rocket from the Crypt for the first time. We told the cab to wait for us in the alley behind the house. What amazing memories we have. She's just so fucking rad. Now almost 21 on October 1st. She even called me from Paris on my birthday. We got through her drug problems, abusive boyfriends. She taught me to be a girl. To wear make-up and paint my nails. To love my boobs, to stop dressing in men's clothes. I owe you kitten. I only have one brother who is my complete and utter opposite who I don't get along with. I'm so glad I grew up with a sister. I wouldn't be the same girl I am today without her. My sexy blond bitch of a sister. You're so fucking rad and you know it. I still to this day and will forever love her like a sister and tell everyone that she is just that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary