Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-06 - 6:50 p.m.

Ooooh Friday. What a friday it was. Tiffany won a thousand dollars from the radio today. How fucked up is that. I'm so jealous. All she had to do was call in and guess a number. Which was seven. I would of picked that as well. Thats my lucky number. What are the chances. What a slow day. It's the calm before the store. I can't wait for Christa to start. It's gonna be rad. I ate a bug on my bike ride home. What the hell. It was gross. I can't wait to sleep in tomorrow. I had a sleep over last night which means I didn't sleep very much at all. I have to make a mixed tape for Jen, and Sarah. Write to Zadia and Arno. I've been putting it off for weeks and it will be done this weekend or else.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary