Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-05 - 11:32 p.m.

this is something that someone very rad had to say to me after I told him my new years resolution was to not be as nice anymore. Especially to boys since I tend to end up getting burned.

I hope you didn't really mean that about the "sign of weakness" crap.That's such a macho/Rollins thing to say.It makes me sad and angry when girls(especially my friends)make generalizations about boys like that.How would you feel if I said that about girls. I guess if you've been burned lately you might temporarily feel that way.But you should know that that is such a bleak outlook. Maybe you should change the way you choose guys,maybe not.I don't know.I do know that you're a really rad gal and shouldn't "settle" for anything less than a boy who appreciates that and treats you accordingly.I think there's gotta be lotsa nice guys out there worthy of a girl like you.I hope you think so.I hope you find one.And soon!Geez!Just kidding.Just kidding.Anyways,right now I'm listening to Alkaline Trio which always makes me think of you which tends to make me smile.I hope you're in a happy place 'cuz you deserve it.

this made me blush so much. Even gave me butterflies. To quote Alkaline Trio. Why yes I am truly happy in my heart and in my head. Thanks to you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary