Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-04 - 10:42 p.m.

I'm all alone tonight. Every single one of my roomates is away. This is creepy. I think the last time I was totally alone all night was on Christmas eve. Hot Snakes was exactly one week ago. I was spoiled rotten. Got swag, got hugs and a slow dance. What more could a girl ask for. It will be my two year anniversary of moving here to Vancouver. I had the best talk with Adam last night. I can't believe it's been so long since we've seen each other. I adore him and all boyfriend feelings have turned into an amazing friendship. We should of just stayed that way from the beginning. I'm at the point where we can discuss my boy problems. It's so nice. He did profess that I broke his heart when I moved away. What a dude. He really is one of a kind. He had his flaws don't get me wrong. He was laughing about all the times he made me cry. Nice. I'll never forgive him for not getting me Miss Yvonne's autograph at chiller theater last year. I love her! He knows that and he'll pay. I watched Chasing Amy with the same company I've been having lately. I swooned when Holden told Alyssa how he was inlove with her. I've written a love letter before with stolen bits from him spilling his guts. My company laughed at me. It's all good. It's not very often you can have such a handsome boy lying beside you in your bed with nothing happening. I'm insulted, how on earth can you not want to kiss me. Not that there are these overwhelming need to but how can you not. Am I not cute? Not charming enough. I think not. Making out is the most fun thing ever. This one I can't figure out to save my life. Damaged goods? Oh well it's cool as is and whatever happens happens. I have the worst luck ever reading what boys are thinking. I don't care to bother anymore. I won 7th place in the vandals dating contest. Not for Dave but for Josh. So if the six winners ahead of me can't make it. I get the date. Who cares. I just wanted to make it into the cd. I've already had my shared moments with them and didn't need to win shit. Ha ha suckers. I'm scared to go upstairs with not one person here so I'll just start my day with a Lush bath. Not that I'm not surrounded with the stuff all day long anyways.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary