Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-03 - 8:19 p.m.

Yesterday's horoscope...

Aries: Intimacy can be frightening, but you dive in anyway, and a relationship settles into a new level of closeness.

This is the most accurate horoscope I have ever had in my entire life. The past few days or should I say week have been rad, confusing, full of tension and keeping me awake at night. I feel like I'm being a bad friend. I'm being selfish and I like it. My ego is bruised and inflated all at the same time. I'm being shy when I'm never shy. What the hell is wrong with me? Instead of girling out I'm playing everything by year. If it's meant to be, It will be. Things are good. Things are sooooo good. XOXO

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary