Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-18 - 11:47 p.m.

I woke up with a spider bite on my neck. I'm waiting for it to give birth to some babies. Yuck. I went to the Margaret Cho movie last night with Dunk. It was part of the gay film fest. Some photographer from the gay weekly here in Vancouver took my picture. It was me in front of the Margaret Cho poster growling like her. Great like it's not hard enough to find a rad boy to date already. Now I might be mistaken as a lesbian. Went to Mary-Anne's and watched Signs off the internet and as scary as it was in parts it sucked ass. I had nightmares of aliens taking over the world all night too. When I was little I watched way too many episodes of unsolved mysteries and had this fear of being abducted by aliens. I was horrified. I'd stay awake all night worrying about it. I used to take my brother out of his bed and lay him on the floor when he was fast asleep so they would take him not me. How terrible is that. Here ya go aliens I hate my kid brother please take him not me and I'll sleep through it. We still don't get along. Geez I wonder why. Played cards with the girls. We should do that every Sunday. I kicked their ass.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary