Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-16 - 11:06 p.m.

I'm so sleepy right now. Was out too late last night playing cards with the crew. Yikes. Late night. I won misfits tickets and M.A didn't even know my voice so I used Heidi's name! hahaha. I can be so nerdy sometimes. Princess Civ is needing extra attention these days. I've been spoiling her. Bought her some new toys last night. She waits at the door for Herman. It's so heart breaking. Little baby. I only think I cried a few times today. Only when I think of happy thoughts. You know growing up I hated cats. Never ever liked them. I was horribly allergic. Until I was out with boys in Montreal and was getting a ride home. We walked through a alley and heard little baby kitten meows and a beautiful white cat had been hit by a car and three little kittens were curled up to the mommy who was on the verge of dying to keep warm. It was so awful. I took one kitten home thinking I'll just keep her overnight and my friend Alex took the other one home and it still lives in his record store in Montreal. I think he called it Emo. He's french. The third ran away and we tried forever to find it. Baby Civ curled up beside my head. I decided to keep civie and eventually my allergies went away. I didn't know how to take care of a cat. I was giving her milk for dinner. She's rad and unlike Herman she's independant sleeps in her own space and Herman would always curl up in the space between where my knees when band. Ok ok I gotta stop it. Ex boyfriend Adam called to make sure I was alright. He told me I should of stuffed him. He's such a complete and utter asshole sometimes. That is why I moved away and dumped your ass. Saw a nekromantics video tonight. It's about time. I played stuff off that album like months ago when I was djing. I replenished my two cds that seemed to have disappeared and I'm sick of trying to find them for hours. Where the fuck did they go? New Hot snakes and Bad Relegion. I've never lost any cds ever and yet these two have gone missing for weeks. What the F? Yacked to Travis. I'm glad he called me and put up with my shinangans. Me yacking out of my ass. Boy you can call me any hour ever. I'm just worried about you cursing my name when the phone bill comes in.

Bought the new Transworld only because Jennifer's boy is on the cover and he even talked about her in the interview.

TRansworld magazine: Do you have a romantic interest in your life? EThan: Besides my girlfriend, yes- that'd be my guitar and skateboard. I like to sit in a softly lit room with my fender and strum a quiet song in the early eavening around 5:30pm. Jennifer may be there, too.

Awwwe that's rad. Oh that Jennifer. One of my all time favorite girls ever too. We yacked forever on the phone this week. She's a good friend. She's always making sure I'm doing a-ok. I adore her. Really I do. She's just cool as fuck and doesn't know it. Most of my friends are...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary