Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-09 - 1:05 a.m.

It's late. Another girls night to write in the books. Drove my bike home over the bridge and it was so rad. Thats why I live here. I get to drive over the ocean and have the best view and have some cute boy on a longboard tell me how nice my bike is in the middle of the bridge. Finally got my raise. A nice big fat one too. Of the charts and I'm not to discuss it with any co-workers. Maniel got off his bus to stop and say hi this morning. That was cool. He told me my hair was hot. Why thank you mister. Yacked with Tan for too long as usual. I adore her. She's just the coolest. We talked about how boys here suck and the situation is almost worth moving away to another city. Just kidding... kinda. I just need make out and that would solve a few problems. Spitfire's tomorrow night. Fucking A. Seattle boys are up for the drag races. Fucking AA. I'm still making up my mind on my decision to go to the wedding. I need Tom to help me. I'd like to go but I don't need any sympathy invite cause you were too busy inviting industry people to be all P.C. This my friends is the reason why I quit and will never ever work in that industry again. I have respect for myself and no I can't and won't kiss anyone's ass. Especially because of what you do for a living. I left high school a long time ago. Maybe the rest of the world should too. Fucking A.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary