Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-04 - 5:45 p.m.

I once had a vomit streak. I puked once when I was seven years old on the way home from my great grandparents summer house. I remember how mad that my papa was because I didn't tell him to pull over and I puked in the car. I started crying because he was mad. My nana yelled at him and he gave me a hug. So years and years go by. I never puked ever in like 15 years. Jerry Seinfeld has a vomit streak too. I was twenty and it was Blacksnakes birthday. everyone was out. The Spaceshits of course. Kid Calgary (aka..the deaner from Fubar) the day light lovers. Girlfriends, Adam, little T, saba, Krissy, Gollner, Paula, Jenna and I even got along alright. What a night. We went to a Karoke bar and we drank drank and drank so much wine. Actually we all met up at the biftek. I was pretty drunk already. We were on our way out to the karoke bar and the biftek has these western style cowboy bar swing doors and Adam my boyfriend at the time was ahead of me. He held the doors open for me by his arms being behind his back. I was busy saying hi to someone and he let them go thinking i was right behind him. The flung closed on me and knocked me to the ground. I think I might of even blacked out for a second. Adam was horrifed and ran back to see if I was ok. I got mad at him and he kissed me on the forhead and said sorry. He took care of me the rest of the night like he never has before. He was straightedge of sorts you could say and I was completly and utterly trashed. So at the Karoke bar. I sang Viva las Vegas all alone. Everyone had their turn and it was probably one of the most fun nights of my life. Blacksnake was up next. I can't remember to save my life what song he was singing but he started taking off his clothes. The white trash quebecois female regulars loved it and started cheering him on and screaming so he didn't stop. The managers came and kicked him out of the club. We did too. I couldn't walk at this point and I don't remember who gave me a ride home. I think it was Andreas. I smoke a j with everyone in the car too. Fucked up. Adam had to carry me up three flights of stairs to my apartment. Thank god he's so huge. 6'4 I come up to his armpit. He threw me into bed and left. All I know is that I woke up in the morning with puke all over a towel. Gross. I haven't thrown up since then and that was probably 4 years ago. Well after a night of giggles with the girls I woke up. Thought I was going to die and had plans to go see Austin Powers. I woke up went to the bathroom and puked. My vomit streak was over dammit. Well I felt 100% better and went on with my day as planned. Sarah threw up too. We should of had dinner. Next time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary