Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-04 - 4:40 a.m.

it is 4:30am. I am traaaaaaaaaashed. Spent the nighty at danoel's ooops daniels telling secrets, and seeing bughouse five. big thanks to alex for not even saying hi a-hole. Geez I on;y askeds you to matrry me last weekend. Saaraah is fast asleep on the left side of my beed and even passed out at

daniels. Nikki played supersuckers for me tonight and serge told me I wass loosing my french canadian accent. how rudde. I just ate some perogies and I'm wzatchiong a live show of Rovcket from the crypt in phili. how rad. I miss Joel. he should e-mail me. Good night moon... goodnight daniel... goodnight speedo, andy and family... Goodnight maath i miss you and good night tan adn chan and goodnight heidi you rule you rad ass girl. if i wass a boy i'd asky you on a date. Good night Kathleen we were talking about what a cool kitten you were tnight. and max fischer will you marry me me. I'm off to bed with sarah. as much as i love her. I would do anything to be able to sleep beside him... xoxox to all my friends I love you sooooooooooooo much. xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary