Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-02 - 10:19 p.m.

Ok so I get this e-mail tonight from a girl off make out club and all it said was... did you ever work at Epitaph? Well yeah I did and who on earth was asking. Anyway it turned it was an old e-mail friend who I lost touch with after I quit Epitaph. So by a fluke she's on make out club looks up gene vincent on a search. Comes accross me and thinks she remembers my face and she did. How rad. She's a rockabilly chick now too. cool cool. Fate I tell ya. What on earth are the chances.

I got a raise. I'm happy. I pretty fat one too. So fat that I'm not to discuss it with anyone else. Boo ya! I almost bounced my rent cheque. I'm had a long day of day dreaming and thinking through my life and I have to change. Change my living habits. Watch my money, keep my room clean. It seems like frivilous things but I have nothing else to keep in tact and I can't even manage simple things like keeping my room clean. I'm 25 years old and I'm spending tomorrow gettting my shit together. What the F... ?

Joe e-mailed me today to ask if that was my profile on his dating page. How cute. Made my night. I wrote back. What you don't remember what my mug looks like.. cause I sure remember what yours looks like. xo. I'm irresistable. At times. I still haven't heard from Joel. Jerk. He's probably waiting to run into me online. Lazy boy. Math is MIA as usual. Hope nothing's fucked in anyway. That would suck. Smarten up. Oh my gosh I'm so sleepy. I crawling into bed. I think sleeping in tomorrow is going to be the best thing ever! Except sleeping in with a boy to spoon. How fun. I gotta e-mail Brooks tomorrow. I'd spoon him anyday. kiss kiss...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary