Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-01 - 12:05 a.m.

Oh my god. Vancouver is juct the worst sometimes. Tonight minding my very own business hanging out at a friends house who lives near the beach and it's fucking chaos due to the one and only event of any intrest to hit the city. Mother Fucking fire works. While waiting for the bus to actually get there with Shawna. Three buses completly full drove right by our stop. Three in a row. You'd think the city could be a tad more organized. I'm calling translink tomorrow to complain.

We're trying to watch a movie and the fire works are so bloody loud they shake the whole apartment. People have to work, they pay to live in that area and don't they have rights too. I try to call a cab. The cab's aren't going anywhere in the area because roads are closed. So I had to walk down the street with thousands of other fucking losers who were drunk, yelling at each other. Just before I left on the news there was some breaking news story of an injury and police everywhere and a some people arrested due to "an altercation". What the hell. Walking home tonight by myslef was probably the most frightened I've been by myself since I moved here. Drunk teenager suburban trash, hoochie mama ho's yelling at guys in cars. There was garbage everywhere. I finally got to the bus stop. Was lucky to get on. While I was standing up I said excuse me to a lady whose are was in my way and I needed to pull the string to signal my stop and she wouldn't move her arm. Fucking bitch and I yelled move your arm please. We got to the stop and yet again another bunch of holigan wannabe gangstars on their way back to the burbs. One of the shits started tagging the bus with a marker on the side. Oh tough guy. The driver got off and gave him shit. He was surrounded by ten teenagers. They were all yelling at him and he walked out and got back on the bus. As the bus was pulling away another one of the assholes tagged the bus. What the hell is wrong with this place. What is wrong with you stupid teenagers. I never acted like that. Tonight was a night I extremly miss my hometown. There are festivals every few weeks there. I've never seen any problem with buses. Even after warped tour. Subways come one after another to handle the crowd. You write on a bus and be a disrespectful teenager infront of a crowd. You get your ass kicked. You get yelled at by other people there. I've seen it happen. What a city full of pussies. Yuck. I'm not going to sleep well now. I'm so disappointed of the events tonight. This makes me see why people come and go here. Thats sad. It has so much potential. East Coast fuck you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary