Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-30 - 9:58 p.m.

I spent all day Sunday with t. It was nice for him to be here to hang. He read me a bit from his journal that he brings on the road with him and made a list of things he wants to change about himself. I've made a list as well. We looked over our lists together and had a good laugh.

1. me- Write more in my journals.

T-dog- Write more

2. me- stop being so nice to boys.

T-dog- Stop signing autographs with hearts

3. me- eat better

t-dog- eat better

4. me- Keep room clean, be more organized with my life.

t-dog- don't sleep as much

5. me- Stop stealing so much

T-dog- try to sleep on his back more

6. me- Stop trying to please everyone. Which includes standing up for myself. If I don't want to answer the phone than I won't.

t-dog. Stop trying to please everyone. If I'm hungry and I want to eat than I'll say so.

7. me- Keep in better touch with friends especially Arno

t-dog- Stop looking at girls. There's no point.

8. Me- Stop swearing. Which includes making up my own curses like "you effen B".

t-dog- Stop talking like an asshole in interviews and of course stop swearing too.

Thats all I can remember from our lists. Gosh we are such nerds. Both aries and more similar than you could ever imagine. Well I'm not feeling too hot tonight and I woke up at 6am to go swimming just like I do every morning and the fucking (oops swear) is closed until September for maintenance. What the hell. I have a monthly pass until Aug 10th. This is my routine. I swim every morning and now what am I going to do. I'm so bummed. I had a good weekend though. Friday smath called me and we had a late night phone date. Missed Alex's bday party but I've been told that there was only strangers there and I didn't miss much. I was super tired all day at work but I got so much done. Sarah didn't pay me back the money she owed me as promised so I couldn't go out. Jerk. Spent the evening at Mary-annes playing cards and watching buffy. Hell ya... It was super rad. I love my two best friends. Their my family and I adore them. Sunday I

Adam the ex called me (and woke me up a-hole) to tell me that Kim Deal from the Breeders kissed him the night before. She wanted to bring him back to her hotel room. I asked him if he did and he said he chickened out and didn't. Whimp. He also told me he ran into Arno and arno is completly furious that I haven't come to visit yet. Awwwwe. I miss him. I'm going to send him soap to help him clean up his act. Adam told me that they sat around discussing what west coast hippy scum I'm turning into and I'm bound to be a drug addict soon. Nice rep the west coast has. I will always and forever be an east coast kid.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary