Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-25 - 6:52 p.m.

I am bored...

1.)when was the last time you told someone a big secret? I do that all the time. I need to stop it.

2.)the last time someone told you a big secret? A few weekends ago.

3.)the last time you laughed? 2 minutes ago. Austin Powers is on television. Dr. Evil said to Austin. "you shot me you A-hole". ha ha

4.)the last person you said "i love you" to? Shawna last night. Because I love her!

5.)whos the cutest,famous boy/girl? Jason Lee, ND, Thora Birch.

6.)do you like babies? I love babies

7.)have you ever slept naked with someone? of course.

8.)ever run around outside with no clothes on? um no. Only my underwear.

9.)the last time you danced? I dance around my room all the time.

10.)last thing you bought? Food and I maxed out my mastercard. Last night.

11.)last thing you ate? A big ol' apple and some teddy grams.

12.)do you keep secrets well? yes..ill never tell

13.)when was the last time you were shocked? I can't remember. It takes quit a bit to shock me.

14.)have you cried in the last 3 hours? No. Almost but only out of frustration.

15.)what show can you watch over and over? Buffy! Pee wee's playhouse.

What was the last...

Thing You Ate: Teddy Grams!

Thing You Drank: Rasberry punch

Thing You Said: bye!

Thing You Did: bike 60 blocks home

Song You Heard: Some Alkaline trio song. I loved it.

Thing Someone Said to You: See you tomorrow...

Person You Talked To (in person): Sarah

Person You Talked To (on the phone): Adam

Person You Emailed: Alicia in Berkley

Person You Instant Messaged: Joel

Person You Sent A Letter To (Snail Mail): My bubba

Thing You Wished For: to fall in love for real

Movie You Saw: She devil on wheels

Book You Read: Russell Banks' the angel on the roof

Time You Cried (and why): About 24 hours ago. My feelings we're hurt.

Dream You Had: It was weird. I was in a house and there were dogs and my friends. I don't remember much

Right now...

What's On Your Desk? a mess. Nail polish, soap.

What Are You Wearing? Capris, a red t-shirt and my low top converse

How's Your Hair? up in a ponytail.

What Are You Thinking? I'm hungry

What's Your Sign? Aries

What Are You Doing Later? Going to Shawna's for girls night.

What Do You Wish You Were Doing? swimming...

Someday...

Who Do You Want To Meet? Janene, Jason Swartzman, Pee Wee herman

Where Do You Want To Go? Montreal, San Diego.

What Do You Want To Do? Not me broke, Take pictures, get married have babies

What Do You Want To Change? My fat tummy.. go away.

Who Do You Want To Be With? Someone who loves me for me. Brooks. Boy oh boy do I ever dig him. He's a dreamboy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary