Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-23 - 12:00 a.m.

I haven't written in here in a while. Bad kitty. I had an amazing weekend. Lots and lots of fun. I love my friends but I've also come to the conclusion that some of them are the craziest girls I've ever hung out in my life. I had so much fun none the less. I wish Coop had been there. He would of loved everything. Especially the hot rods since he's obsessed with building on these days. I won a gift certificate for a car collectibles place and wanted to get him a book on hot rods and how to build them. He called me Sunday and I told him all the gossip from the night before. Wish he wasn't so far away. It sucks. He's being weird these days anyways. Sending me pictures of his internet girlfriends and I was honest I told him I didn't want to see them because they made me jealous. He called me a pyscho girl (again.. he always calling me crazy... but in a good way of course). My answer to that was "I'm human with human girl feelings". So there. I was honest which was probably not the best thing to do. I don't know why I was so jealous but I was. I'm technically blaming the Aires in me. His moto is Be mean and keep them keen. Thats a load of trash and he couldn't pull that off if he tried. I also know that he heard that from one of his male friends. I just can't figure him out sometimes. I think he's the bees knees and I adore him. A fling to a friendship I guess you could call it. We can talk till the sun comes up and that is a rare and very special thing. I want to tell him my secrets and want to know his. But please I don't expect a relationship of any sort (I think). I don't know what I want to be honest but all I ask is that he be respectful of me. These head games are leaving a bad taste in my mouth and good stay away for the summer. That way I'll get you out of my system. I think it's best for us both. I have no idea what I want from this. I can't help feeling jealous and can't exactly put my finger on why? This is most definitly trouble I can feel it. Maybe I'll just go and get myself a book on how to bulid a hot rod.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary