Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-14 - 9:22 p.m.

You know I just don't get it. Girl meets boy falls for him too hard. For the first time in her life she actuallys digs a boy to even discuss moving in with them. Everythings peachy keen. Then plans always seem to fall through. Phone calls stop. Then on a date the girl ends up sitting in the hospital with her boy because he's effed in the head and felt that he could hurt himself if his girl hadn't spent the night. So his sick. Relationship is obviously not going to be as rad as it was before. This hurts but what can a girl do. Girl still tries to keep in touch. Be at least a friend if he needed one. the best part of the story is the girl lent her boy 200$. So after six months of finally getting him out of her system she remembers hey I never got that money back that I leant him. So emails are sent no response. Phone calls are turned into hang ups and then the phone is taken off the hook. What's a girl to do. Her ego is so brusied. Her self esteem is tarnished. Left without any answers whatsoever. It's been months. I've given up hope from ever hearing from him again then out of nowhere I get a call from him tonight. He tells me he was listening to one of my favorite cds and he was crying remembering all the amazing memories he has of me and that he's terribly sorry for everything he's done to me.... Well I'm sorry too. I've been feeling all along here that I've been played like a record. Will I ever know for real what he means? I'm stumped.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary