Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-13 - 10:47 p.m.

Tell me why i don't like Mondays.. I hate Mondays. I woke up with a hangover. Had the girls over for cards last night. What a complete and utter blast. I love my girlfriends oh so much. Why is it that I can live in a city with the most beautiful raddest brillant girl friends I've ever had in my life and yet be surrounded by the most mean, usless bunch of tits for boys ever. I've had it. I had too much cider and I'm still feeling it now. I've had it with Cooper these days playing all these games. I'm so happy to get him out of my system for the summer. He's trouble.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary