Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-12 - 12:53 a.m.

Finally a day off. I woke up early this am watched Say Anything and totally fell asleep till 1pm. What a stinking waste of a day. Meet up with the lovely and talented new best friend of mine Sarah (with an H)unlike me. I love her more than any other person in the world these days. Both of us are flat busted broke so we hung out in my bedroom just yacking and telling stories about each other. Mostly about our broken hearts. Boys suck. But i did yack with the closest thing I have to a heart on tonight too. He's away for summer and is not having fun living at home. He'll be back for school in August. I don't think I can hold off on being a good girl that long. Well he's into playing head games and being afraid of falling for a girl (such as myself). He's so rad and completly and utter the most handsome boy I've ever had a fling with. What a beautiful fling we had too. Being doubled by him on his 62 cruiser all over the city late at night just after it rained. WE were cruising I had a skirt on and we came along to a couple making out on the side of the road. They actually stopped kissing to watch us go by. The girl said "oh my god, you two are the cutest. That looks like so much fun". Well girl it was one of the most memorable nights of my life. I want to tell him this but we're in the midst of trying to just be friends and he thinks I'm crazy already so maybe one day I'll spill my guts. Why do feelings for someone have to be so bloody complicated. Hey I dig him, I'm not even sure as to what extent or what I expect. I don't want a relationship with anyone right now so why would it be bad to just say "hey boy I dig you"..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary