Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-08 - 12:02 a.m.

This is the story of a broken heart and a loss of 200$. I only ever cried over this boy once. We talked about living together, getting married in Vegas and boy oh boy did I ever fall for it. You know it's been six months since I heard from him. I got a letter asking me to be pelpals. I haven't been asked to be penpals since I was like 10. So enough is enough and I e-mailed him this...

****,

Just a reminder that you still owe me 200$. The agreement we had was that you would pay me back when you had it and was working. I suggest you seriously get in touch with me regarding this. I also have emails from you stating that you promise to pay me back even if it's a small amount every month and it's been long enough with no effort on your behalf to take care of this. I have the Western Union transfer receipts to your name. This loan isn't untraceable. I'm also a girl who knows people. I'm aware of the new engine you just got for your car and an expensive lucky 13 jacket from rebel rebel. I'm not being a sweetheart about this anymore.

You know how to reach me. I know how to reach you too.

Let's get this taken care of. It's been over six months.

Thanx a bunch.

Sara

I was cruising home on my bike daydreaming and I was reminded that I still haven't heard any response. I was about to send a registered letter to him but he left me a message. This is what it said...

hi its me. Just calling to say hi and see whats going on. I just got you e-mail today so I just wanted to call and pawn off some stuff so I can pay you back. I'm not sure who you were talking to but I got a new engine for my car from money i borrowed from my dad so i could sell it and i did. And the jacket I think I know what you were talking about I got the jacket from my mom. She got me gift certificates to cheer me up. I completly understand how upset you are and I promised to pay you back. I'm terribly sorry so I was going to responed to your email but i thought I'd call and say hi but your not home. I hope you don't hate me and aren't completly mad at me. I'll sort through my cds and records and see what I can do tomorrow and go to a flea market and try to pawn some stuff as soon as I can. If you want to call me go ahead I'll be in and out and I'll be a little place where I talk to myself It's nothing bad Its part of my therapy, nothing serious and I hope everythings ok and the best thing to do is e-mail me because I havent been home very much and I'm staying with my parents again. I'm sorry that your so pissed off and I do apologize and I should of been in touch and I want you to know I never had any intention of not paying you back as soon as I could. I'm sorry and I'll see what I can do about paying you back as soon as possible and again I'm sorry.

hahahahahaha yeah your sob story would of worked once on me but never ever again. pay up sucker. This is a big step I was about to call Judge Judy or bring him to People's court. I just don't think I'd be able to keep a straight face on air. xo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary