Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-31 - 12:00 a.m.

Things I will miss in my old neighbourhood...

*Pinky's laundry mat

*Having Court so close to watch Tv with

*Kia (rules so much)

*Kings gate mall (so tacky but so close with a liquor store.

*Dairy Queen (good for the summer

I won't miss...

*Crackhead neighbours

*Taking the Main bus down hastings is so depressing

*Creepy old man zombie going through my garbage

*Paying way too much rent

*Crazy lady upstairs who beats the walls and screams. embarrassing when I had company over.

*Having puke and food on my stairs.

And most importantly the discusting hacking cough from below that is constant and wakes me up.

See ya Main Street.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary