Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-30 - 9:27 p.m.

My very last sleep in the crackhouse. I have a wicker couch that separates into three and finally decided to put it out in the alley for someone to take. It's nice looking but is the most uncomfortable thing ever. I brought the wicker base out first. It's an oval shape and bed part sits on it. After leaving it outside for under a minute while I went in to grab the other parts it was gone! I couldn't believe it. I'm able to see the alley from my window and by the time I walked up one flight of stairs someone took it. Unreal. The rest of it sat there for about an hour. Such savages. I hope who ever took it got all three pieces. Ernie and Civ are sleeping on out boxes and I've been disturbed by seeing bottles being thrown at poor Justin Timberlake at the Toronto sars concert. I felt awful for him and he dealt with it so well. Poor thing. It was kinda brutal to watch. Fucking Ontario. So rude. I have my room left to pack still and clothes to fold. One more sleep. Whee hee.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary