Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-05 - 4:19 p.m.

Tonni,

I was having a great day at warped until the end of the day when I was told I wasn't aloud on stage for Pennywise. I had my pass taken away and was pulled off the landing by security when I knew Jim would of wanted me up there because they were the only band I actually went to see. After their set Jim saw me crying and came over to see what happened. After I told him security wouldn't let me up on stage I couldn't belive the way i was treated and I had my pass taken away he called the head of security over to see what the problem was and why i wasn't able to be on stage to see them. Well Sully head of warped security told me that the lady from Epitaph Canada told him not to let me up and to take away my pass. He apologized and knew I was a guest of Kevin Lyman's and was stuck becuase he didn't know what to do but listen to you. Jim was there and heard all of this. Sully gave me another pass afterwards. We couldn't figure why you'd do that. I've been a fan of pennywise since I was kid and they know that. Did you tell security to not let me on and take away my pass? Is this true? Why? What would provoke this? I was there with friends and on the guestlist of friends. I was having a rad day until that happened. What the f?

I will write more later. Draw your own conclusions kids. Jim wiped away my tears. Didn't spend one cent all day. Boys boys boys. Lots of beer. Lots of contact info for the future. Why can't you live closer than Florida?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary