Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-03 - 10:23 p.m.

Off to warped tomorrow. Got me and my three girls on the list. Wish i really liked the band that put us on. I don't even know one of their songs. How bad is that! It's all about the hook ups and thankfully I'm a girl who knows people. Yeahhh. I'm not a groupie. I never was. I just know people. So tomorrow I must work for a few hours and off I go and plan on being hammered by 2pm. Fucking A. Too bad this years lineup sucks beyond belief. I'm 26. I'm getting too old for this. I will sing BRohym with Pennywise because it's so rad to do that. Uncle Randy remembers my haircuts and gives me the best hugs. I want 10 tomorrow and I will get them.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary