Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-23 - 7:39 p.m.

I really feel like the world is out to get me today. I feel ill. Felt sick all day to the point of almost coming home early. I couldn't do it because I just might call in sick Monday so I can hang out with Chris and Ing when they come up for the day from Seattle to do some Canadian banking stuff. That's the plan. Went to the doctor and I'm going on a diet starting monday. No reason why. Just because. I've never really gone on a diet before. I have been eating anything and everything I want these days and it's getting out of control. All I want is kraft dinner every night. I'm thinking of this whole thing as a hobby. I've been a super duper grumpy biatch all day. Major PMS and a fever and a whole assortment of cold symptoms aren't making me a nice girl today. I was mean. I feel bad. I went to get my new kitten tonight but the poor little guy named Ernie has ear mites and he's gone with Les to stay with his two sisters to get rid of them so he doesn't pass them on to Civie. He should be living here with us early next week. He's so little. So sweet. I'm sniffling and super grumpy so I'm now going to hit the couch for the rest of the evening. Drink some OJ and be in bed by 11pm. Woooo what a friday night. With the mood I'm in now. It's the only thing I have any interest in doing.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary