Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-25 - 7:18 p.m.

You're a few years overdue.

I spent them waiting here for you.

Now your charity's refused, I can name a penance for abuse.

Twenty four years overdue, what kind of role model are you? Very least learn not to do, I think I might be over you.

I Do hope I won't Learn to make

The same mistakes, That you would

Make me aware that only fear,

My only hope, Is letting go.

Went on a limb for you, Capsized when I turned twenty two. Did it burn as bad for you? No bottle serves to soothe my wounds.

I do hope I won't Learn to make The same mistakes, That you would Make me aware That only fear, My only hope.. Is letting go. My only hope Is letting go.

You're a few years overdue. I spent them waiting here for you.

Ahhhh thanks for the memories. I found this cd when I was packing tonight and I haven't listened to it since I made my last mixed tape for someone. It's kind of a sad one but reminds me of good things and nice memories. I just think I might go listen to it again!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary