Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-24 - 9:20 p.m.

I spent all night getting together a package for my tiny monkey in San Diego. She's going through a not so pretty time herself these days. I sent heart shaped lights and special Lush goodies made just for her. She should get it tomorrow. I miss her. I slept so good last night. The first time in weeks. I did however get glued to watching Uncle Buck till 2am. I just couldn't help it. But what the fuck. It's on Tv right now again at 9pm. Just my luck. I feel so much better today. I don't feel weak anymore. I'm now in my fuck you phase I think. Tdog called home tonight. He better come home and pack his shit we have till Saturday and we're out on the streets. He was so sad to hear about everything. He really really liked J. Yeah well I did too.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary