Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-23 - 11:14 p.m.

Not much to report these days. I cleaned my room spotless (well spotless in my books) with the motivation that my boy would be may be home tomorrow to sleep beside me. No luck. looks like friday. I've waited a week today. So one more day will be a snap. I can't wait I really can't. I need kisses. I even gave my teddy bear theo a bath. I'm 25 and still need him to hold on to to sleep. My sheets and blankets are all clean. I waited a while because I could smell my boy on my pillowcase. Sorry to make you gag. Thats enough now isn't it. I'll change the subject.

I filled an order for Aerosmith today. whooopee. Sent some swag to friends and got the nicest email from Jen. God I love that girl... We call each other lulu. She is by far one of my most favorite girls on earth ever and she's so special to me. I think fate brought us together. I'm sure of it. I was last year before new years and after Xmas. I was running mail order customer service and answering phones and felt like crying. Call after call after call of complaints and people yelling at me and blaming me for ruing there christmas because the owner uped the shipping deadline and it was impossible for some packages to arrive on time. It was a total nightmare and then the phone rang. I said out loud to Sienna the only other person working the phones to me "what the hell are people calling to order stuff for now. Why can't they just go and enjoy the stupid Xmas vacation and leave us alone!" I answered the phone. It was a San Diego number (i know the area codes). A rad girl was on the phone and the first thing she says is "I know yoru probably wondering why I'm order now and should be off enjoying the holidays".... She made me laugh she placed her order she made me giggle and I happened to mention that Rocket from the Crypt were my all time favorite band. She knows them. We talked about music and lush and baths and giggled. It's all been downhill from there. We exchanged e-mail address and phone numbers and I've gone to visit her in California. I believe in soul mates and Jennifer was meant to be one of mine. She is so special to me! She knows my secrets. She knows how to make me feel good and most importantly we giggle. This was almost a year ago and it was the beginning of a beautiful friendship. It still is and I know it will always be . Ooooh I miss her! I need Jen lulu love.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary