Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-16 - 11:04 p.m.

First of all I'd like to thank my dad for passing on the gene of sorts to get cold sores. Thanks. Thanks alot. Well today was better than yesterday. I guess whats going to happen is a very work orriented, work place, work relationship and thats that. It's kinda sad and I think lots of people are going to hate my guts because of who I've fallen for. I never wanted to hurt anyone but you can't help you have feelings for and if those feelings are mututal there really isn't anything else that can be done. So these are the consequences. Fact of the matter is... It's worth it. I'm so happy. So fucking happy and I've paid my dues. I've learned my lessons and I have now settled for the absolute best. This is the beginning of something very rad. I know it. When I feel hurt, Like I'm the back stabbing friend everyone will make me out to be. It's worth it. I'm going to be selfish for once in my life. I'm smiling right now because my boy adores me as much as I adore him. It was meant to be. xo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary