Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-28 - 10:32 p.m.

I think I've had too much of a busy week. I'm flat out exhausted at this very moment. I saw a blur video tonight over at mary-anne's where they film all the members of the band sleeping. Real footage and I started wondering what I look like when I'm asleep. I wonder if anyone has ever watched me sleep. These are the things I think about sometimes. My job... I mean my workplace has to be without a doubt the most fucked up company that has ever existed. I'll be writing a best selling book about it some day. Just like those Nannies whose published tales of their experiences working with rich and famous families. Mine will be about the hand made cosmetics company of the rich and famous. What the fuck? How does a workplace become so completly and utterly fucked? Thats the only term I can come up with to desribe it. Fucked. I can't wait to go to Seattle next weekend. I can't wait to sleep in. I'm so tired but I had a such a good week. Maniel finished my hair on Monday. Tuesday I yacked all night on the phone with various friends and tidy my room. Wensday I had a lovely girl come over to do a "housecleaning". You know get rid of negative energy and the haunted things that have been going on in my house. Oh did I forget to mention all the stuff going on in my house in the past two weeks. I don't like to think about it because it still creeps me out and I'll just have to write all about it tomorrow. Which is exactly what I'm going to do. A la prochaine.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary