Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-09 - 12:47 p.m.

Seattle I love you. I love you more and more everytime we see each other. Boys are gentleman. Cool as fuck. A random boy ran up and kissed me on the cheek and ran away and I thought it was the cutest. I can't tell details of the rest of my night.. thats for my real journal. For my eyes only. Because I was a bad girl. No regrets.

I've also had it with all this falling for asshole shit. What the fuck. How can you think someone is so rad and then get to know who they really are. How could you not see that stuff before. See them through different eyes and then realise who they really are and what they're all about and they are a total assholes! I hope they're happy. I know they're not to be honest. But I am.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary