Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-02 - 11:07 p.m.

I got paid from the sketchy job today and arrived at work this evening to find out that my manager had quit that day. How does this place run. I've gotten no training whatsoever. I've managed to get by figuring things out on my own but it's stressful at times and the office is freezing. But I finally made a huge payment on my credit card. Can everyone please stop talking about janet's little bitty titty. I've had it. Justin should of just sucked on it and you'd get the same response. What the fuck is going on in the world? Wanna find out than watch the news.. other wise known as Entertainment tonight. I got home tonight and Amber left a present for me on my bed. A swinging utters dvd and it made my day. Brendan Leonard id kung-fu chopping pretzels with his friends. That's why this show is so rad. Just a bunch of geeks and good music. Brendan reminds me of Lloyd dobler. Enough said.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary