Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-31 - 11:56 p.m.

Again, once again it's the story of my life. I have all this love to give someone and nobody to give it too. Why am I like this. Was it the way I was raised. I just give up. It's impossible to be a stone cold bitch and some days I wish I was. A supervixen man eater, wasn't that my new years resolution two years ago. I've been seeing things that weren't there, day dreaming dreams that will be never be and my little bubble has been popped. How do I let this happen. I need medication I believe. I could really use a hug right now but the two people. Actually three... one is not here, the other has some dude in her room and the third wasn't a reality anyway aren't around. I'm so sensitive, to the point of where a hug actually makes me better. I should of known if its too good to be true it always is. I've learned that lesson again and again and still believe it won't be like that next time and guess what it always is. I'm going to seattle next weekend for some rock and roll and american boys. That will cure me, it always does. Just gotta be sure they don't have a girlfriend like last time. That was trouble. Off my lifeline aka the computer. A la prochaine.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary